Join Us On The Mermaid Cruise! Next Sailing is June 9-16, 2019. Go to www.mermaid.cruises to book!
Join Us On The Mermaid Cruise! Next Sailing is June 9-16, 2019. Go to www.mermaid.cruises to book!
Cart 0
SINK (Mermaid Royalty Book 1)
Clean Teen Publishing

SINK (Mermaid Royalty Book 1)

Regular price $0.00 $0.00

Author: M.E. Rhines

EISBN: 9781634222402

Format: Kindle eBook

Number Of Pages: 300

Publisher: Clean Teen Publishing

Release Date: 2017-07-31

Details: "This book was magical from page one until the end." - Debbie Herbert, USA Today Best Selling author of the Dark Seas Trilogy.

"You have GOT to read this one!" - Becky at Book Bite Reviews.

"Enter this aquatic world and be prepared for a riveting tale.... No pun intended." -Laura at YA Book Divas.

Sink is perfect for fans of Carrie Anne Noble’s The Mermaid’s Sister, Kiera Cass’ The Siren, and Anna Banks’ Of Poseidon.

Obedience has always been a matter of survival for sixteen-year-old mermaid princess Pauline. Her mother is the tyrannical Queen Calypso, who rules the kingdom of Atargatis with an iron trident. To utter one word against her would mean banishment—or worse—so Pauline bites her tongue and minds her manners. But on the eve of her sister's merling-shower, all of that is about to change. Confronted with the truth about what happens to the human men who are betrothed to the mermaids of Atargatis, Pauline realizes she can stay silent no more.
Determined to end the queen's dark tradition, Pauline goes along on a search for shipwreck survivors, secretly planning to free them. But things get complicated when she finds herself inexplicably drawn to one of the men. Before she realizes what's happening, she has kissed him—and a kiss from a mermaid is not without consequences. Now Pauline will have to risk everything if she is to save the young man and thwart the queen's dark plans…


More from this collection